So much for a lazy day…

I said in my post earlier today that I wanted to have a lazy day…that didn’t happen as planned, LOL.

First I made this Sock Monkey Hat.  Isn’t this the cutest thing?  This is made for a toddler girl:

Then I made a Mince Pumpkin Loaf that you can find the recipe for on our recipe page:

Then I finished off the purple hat in this custom order…it’s ready to go!

Then I made these Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars…so delicious!

Then I made the Thanksgiving Leftover Casserole for dinner.  So the lazy day wasn’t so lazy.  Poor Amy was sick in bed with a nasty cold, Shane painted.  Tomorrow it’s back to work. 

I thoroughly enjoyed my long weekend…how about you?

One response to “So much for a lazy day…

  1. Love all the hats!! Sooo cute!! Those pumpkin cheesecake bars look to die for!!! Yummy!!

Leave a Reply

