I am not very good at this lately…

Keeping up with the blog, that is!

LIFE is getting in the way.

School started, extra-curricular activities kicked in, I have gotten a TON of orders for my crocheting, and I volunteered to become a Beaver Scout leader.

Deep breath! 

I promise I will be back, I just need to get myself organized properly.  Once I can set aside a few minutes, I am going to try to make myself a schedule.

Meanwhile, why don’t you take a minute and peruse the blogs that I have listed at the side…they are awesome!

3 responses to “I am not very good at this lately…

  1. We’ll be here, take it easy & catch your breath! 🙂

  2. Come back when you can. We’ll be here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

