Sunday Night Chit-Chat

Female Bald Eagle ~ Toronto Zoo ~ Isn’t she gorgeous?

Reading?

  • Absolutely nothing right now

Watching?

  • Ha ha, the Olympics, of course??  How about the Brits?  6 Gold Medals in one day yesterday!  And how about this guy…so fast, so amazing, and has done wonderful things back in Jamaica

Usain Bolt ~ Jamaica

Listening to?

  • just the television and the hum of the computer…Shane is putting the children to bed

Cooking/Baking?

Happy you accomplished this week?

  • We got to 4 of the 5 places on the City Passes we bought.  We didn’t make it to Casa Loma, but that’s ok, we still saved $$ buying them!

Looking forward to next week?

  • My neices big Marguerita Party at their place near Paris, ON…it is sure to be a great time.  We are camping with the 2 girls, so it will be extra fun, lol.

Thankful for today?

  • My wonderful, beautiful, crazy family!  They make me happier than I can ever imagine!

*BONUS QUESTION?*

What hobby have you always wanted to learn? Do you plans on trying to learn? Why or why not?

  • I want to learn how to sew…I learned a little in Family Studies way back when, but I have no idea of the basics anymore.  I do have plans to try, once I save for a nice little machine and perhaps a basic sewing class.

Go and see what other people are chatting about at My 1/2 Dozen Daily

One response to “Sunday Night Chit-Chat

  1. Sounds like a good week! We’ve had the Olympics on here quite a bit as well… 🙂 You can learn to sew just by playing & following a few easy tutorials online, it’s how I learned! If I can… Anyone can! 😉

Leave a Reply

