Off to Post!!

I rarely mail anything anymore.  I used to write letters all the time, but I have stopped doing that with the advent of email.

So when Carla posted her Bonus Challenge, I thought “Hey, I can do that”  I have something to give to someone and this is the perfect way!

So this is what I am sending off (sorry about the black, the person might read the blog and I don’t want to give it away).   The super cute sweater needs to go to a very cute little girl, don’t you think? I am sending it out today after work.

 

Hope everyone has a great day!!

One response to “Off to Post!!

  1. Love it!! She’ll be thrilled I’m sure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

