What’s for dinner??

We didn’t get a chance to post our menu for the week!  Here it is!

Sunday ~ Chili and homemade garlic bread

Monday ~ Pork Roast, Broccoli Cheddar Rice, Veggie

Tuesday ~ Spaghetti and Skinny Meatballs, Salad

Wednesday ~ Salsa Couscous Chicken

Thursday ~ Tuna Casserole, Salad**

Friday ~  Ham, Potatoes, Broccoli

**Amy is kind enough to make this when I am not home.  I really do not like tuna casserole…warm tuna is yucky to me, LOL.  I can’t even put my big girl panties on and suck it up to eat it, I dislike it that much.

Hope everyone has a great day!

2 responses to “What’s for dinner??

  1. Mmmmmm Chilli and garlic bread!

    Tagged you in a fun questionnaire post. Hope you can join in. 🙂

Leave a Reply

