Sunday Night Chit Chat…

 

Kynzley enjoys her birthday cupcake yesterday!

 

What are you…

Cooking/Baking…

Tonight I made Oktoberfest Sausage Soup and we ate up the leftover baguette from Friday with it.  I didn’t do much cooking or baking today because the whole house is not feeling well.  We discovered this morning that 5 out of the 6 kids have Hand, Foot, and Mouth Disease…YAY!!!

Watching/Reading…

Once Upon A Time, the repeat of the season finale of Sister Wives (Amy didn’t see it) and then I am not sure

Listening To…

Christmas isn’t Christmas until I hear this song

Looking Forward to this week…

Starting to decorate the tree.  I think this was on my looking forward to last week.  With the kids (and us) sick, we just didn’t feel up to decorating today.  It WILL be up by this time next Sunday.

Happy You Accomplished today…

We purchased Allen and Meredith’s “WANT” gifts for Christmas today.  Now all we have to buy is some socks for Charlotte and Meri, and Austan and Aaron’s “want” gifts and we’ll be finished shopping for the kids!

To read other “Sunday Night Chit-Chat” posts, please go check out My 1/2 Dozen Daily!!

4 responses to “Sunday Night Chit Chat…

  1. I hope the kidlets are all feeling better soon! 🙂 Love that song too! Hope you’re able to decorate the tree soon!

  2. Thanks for posting that duet! Wonderful!! I LOVE Bing!! :)! I guess I’m aging myself!

    Hope everyone’s feeling better soon too!

Leave a Reply

