Updating Our Blogroll

Last week The Asian Pear posted about updating her blogroll and that inadvertently nudged me into thinking that I should do the same thing.  There are lots of great blogs out there that I love to read on a regular basis that I should really be adding to my sidebars over there —–>

Here they are…hope you enjoy reading them as much as I do!

If you think I have missed you, please leave me a comment, I would LOVE to add your blog!!  If you think I need to see a certain blog, please leave me a comment and I will check it out.

2 responses to “Updating Our Blogroll

  1. This looks like a great list! Feel free to check out my blog as well. I’m a relative newbie. 🙂

  2. Thank you for adding me 🙂 I enjoy visiting your blog and hope to meet some of your readers too…

Leave a Reply

