Random Acts of Kindness

I was a victim of a random act of kindness today. Someone, who obviously reads our blog, sent me something you might have seen in one my posts before..they sent me these:

Aren’t they lovely?? I can’t wait to wear them!

Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you.. whoever you are. You rock!! And, you’ve inspired me to pay it forward, so I am now on the lookout for a victim of my own 😉

6 responses to “Random Acts of Kindness

  1. Awww that’s awesome!!!

  2. LOVE THIS! Really can make your day! My brother left one of those cream eggs on my bed about a week ago and it totally made my entire day! It’s the little unexpected surprises 🙂

  3. That is the most amazing thing I’ve heard in a long time! And what fantastic Wellington’s you have! I can’t wait to read about how you paid it forward!!

  4. wow. that’s so nice! and you totally deserve it too. 🙂

  5. Well those are just awesome!! 🙂

  6. I love those. Very chic!

Leave a Reply

