Judi’s Day 6 ~ Gluttony

Next up, 7 Guilty Pleasures

1.  Chocolate Rosebuds or Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups ~ want to get on my good side? Want me to love you forever?  Bring me either one of those and I am putty in your hands.  Better yet, make sure the rosebuds are frozen…love frozen chocolate.

2.  Watching Dog the Bounty Hunter

I have no idea why, but I love, love, love this show!  I am probably the last person you would think would enjoy something like this, but seriously, Dog ROCKS!

3. Scrapbooking ~ I started scrapping just after my eldest was born.  I wanted to make sure that his memories were captured and I have continued the tradition with my others.  I don’t have a ton of pictures of my mother, who passed away when I was 18, so I feel this need to make sure my relationships with the  boys are documented.  Between Amy and I we have about 30 completed scrapbooks. 

4. Medium Rare Steak and Sautéed Mushrooms ~ Seriously, is there anything better?

5. Plain Potato Chips and Dip ~ As much as I love #1, my biggest snack pleasure is chips and dip…this is a huge comfort food for me.  If I am sad, or stressed, that’s the first thing I go for.  Needles to say, I don’t keep them in the house.

6.  Biographical Movies ~ If they make a movie about someone’s life, you’ll be sure that I will want to watch it!  My love affair with these types of movies started with The Buddy Holly Story when I was 8 years old.  The most recent one I saw was The King’s Speech (seriously, if you haven’t seen this movie you should…great story AND Colin Firth is yummy).

7. Facebook ~ I am addicted to Facebook!  I am on it far more than I should be.  It’s the first place I go when I sit down at the computer and probably the last site I visit before I leave the computer.

4 responses to “Judi’s Day 6 ~ Gluttony

  1. I love that you watch Dog the bounty hunter! My husband watches it all the time. There is another show called repossesers (sp?) and it is hilarious how people try not to get their things taken back, even though they have missed payments.

  2. Lisa Groombridge

    So glad to see I am not the only one in the world that loves to watch Dog the Bounty hunter and his crew… funny I am not into long hair and tatoo’s but I certainly wouldn’t kick Leland out of bed for eating crackers…..LOL

  3. Gotta agree with you on #4 and #7! 🙂

    30 scrapbooks… Wow! That’s awesome!

  4. Glad I am not the only favecrack addict

Leave a Reply

