Our Top Referrals

Taking a page from fellow blogger Jolie and thanking those blogs that are sending readers to us!  I’ve been wanting to do this for a while and keep forgetting, so thanks to her for nudging me, inadvertently of course! It’s fun to see where everyone comes from and it’s humbling to know that people are actually visiting our little piece of the web.  Thank you all so much for visiting and linking to our blog. 

To my readers, please go and check out these terrific blogs!

1. Shaking the Money Tree

2. It’s Me, Sam

3. The Asian Pear

4. Lizzie’s World

5. Understanding My Son

6 responses to “Our Top Referrals

  1. I found your blog via Gail Vaz-Oxlade, and I loved reading your story! You’re doing a fantastic job managing your finances and finding time to do things you love at the same time.

  2. *claps her hand*
    oooooo I made your list 🙂

    I am not sure how I originally found you. Some sort of blog to blog stalking probably lol

    but I am glad I did find you.

  3. Thank you for the mention. I love catching up with your news.
    Lizzie

  4. Thank you for the link! I am hideously behind on reading/writing blogs. Summer vacation is kicking my … well, it’s hard.

Leave a Reply

